

Darco Water Technologies Limited

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration Number 200106732C)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the 'Board") of Darco Water Technologies Limited (the 'Company") refers to the announcements made by the Company on 30 December 2024 pursuant to Listing Rule 704(7)(a) containing the information contained in Appendix 7.4.2 of the Listing Rules in relation to, *inter alia*, Ms Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn's cessation as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company and Mr Zhao Yong Chang's cessation as an Executive Director of the Company, with effect from 31 December 2024.

Following Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn's cessation, she would contemporaneously relinquish her position as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, and a member of the Audit Committee and Nominating Committee. The Board of Directors would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation to Ms Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn for her contribution to the Company and wishes her well in her future endeavors.

Following Mr Zhao Yong Chang's cessation, he would remain as the Chief Operating Officer and a member of the Investment Committee of the Company.

Following the aforesaid cessations, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 31 December 2024 shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Wang Zhi	Executive Director and Executive Chairman
Dr Zhang Zhenpeng	Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
	I II I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Mr Sim Guan Seng Lead Independent Director

Mr Wang Yingyang Independent Non-Executive Director Mr Lai Hock Meng Independent Non-Executive Director

<u>Audit Committee</u> <u>Remuneration Committee</u>

Mr Sim Guan Seng	Chairman	Mr Lai Hock Meng	Chairman
Mr Wang Yingyang	Member	Mr Sim Guan Seng	Member
Mr Lai Hock Meng	Member	Mr Wang Yingyang	Member

Nominating Committee Investment Committee

Mr Wang Yingyang	Chairman	Dr Zhang Zhenpeng	Chairman
Mr Sim Guan Seng	Member	Mr Zhao Yong Chang	Member
Mr Wang Zhi	Member	(Chief Operating Officer)	
Mr Lai Hock Meng	Member	Mr Peter, Tian Ye	Member
		(Senior Financial Controller)	

By Order of the Board of Darco Water Technologies Limited

Dr Zhang Zhenpeng Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer 30 December 2024