

(Company Registration Number 200106732C)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Darco Water Technologies Limited (the "**Company**") refers to the announcements made by the Company on 24 June 2021 pursuant to Listing Rule 704(7)(a) containing the information contained in Appendix 7.4.2 of the Listing Rules in relation to, *inter alia*, Mr Wang Yaoyu's resignation as the Executive Chairman and an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 24 June 2021.

Following Mr Wang Yaoyu's resignation as the Executive Chairman and an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 24 June 2021, the composition of the Board and the Board Committees with effect from 24 June 2021 shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Sim Guan Seng Mr Poh Kok Hong Ms Ong Joo Mien Joanna Ms Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn Mr Kong Chee Keong	Lead Independent Director Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director		
Audit Committee		Nominating Committee	
Mr Sim Guan Seng Ms Ong Joo Mien Joanna Ms Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn Mr Kong Chee Keong	Chairman Member Member Member	Ms Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn Mr Sim Guan Seng Mr Kong Chee Keong	Chairman Member Member
Remuneration Committee		Investment Committee	
Ms Ong Joo Mien Joanna Ms Gn Jong Yuh Gwendolyn Mr Kong Chee Keong	Chairman Member Member	Mr Zhao Yong Chang Mr Teh Chun Sem Mr Phua Kia Chik	Member Member Member

By Order of the Board of Darco Water Technologies Limited

Mr Poh Kok Hong Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

24 June 2021